Lifestyle/ Subscription Boxes

PopSugar Must Have Neiman Marcus 2017 Box Review

PopSugar Must Have Neiman Marcus 2017 Box Review

PopSugar Must Have Neiman Marcus 2017 Box

If you asked what my favorite subscription box is, I would probably say PopSugar. It has a little bit of everything, it is always worth the cost, and is just fun to open! Check out my past boxes to see what you can expect. They also have limited edition boxes, such as the Winter for Her and Winter for Him box. The most luxurious PopSugar box is the Neiman Marcus box that is released every year.

This post contains my referral link. Your purchases through these links help support the blog. All opinions and love of subscription boxes are my own.

What is PopSugar Must Have?

PopSugar Must Have box is a subscription service that sends you beauty and lifestyle products. UPDATE: PopSugar has now moved from monthly to quarterly boxes. Each quarter costs $75 + tax and is worth over $200. If you would like to subscribe, you can get $5 off your order with the promo code MUSTHAVE5. Join by clicking HERE. The Neiman Marcus box is available to subscribers before anyone else and costs $250.

PopSugar Must Have Neiman Marcus 2017 Box Theme

The pamphlet included in the box says:

This year’s box is all about the perfect holiday soiree. From sparkling home decor goods to beauty and fashion gifts that will make you glow, these items will prepare you for any party you intend to host or attend.

Happy Christmas. Happy Holidays. Happy Everything!

What’s In the PopSugar Must Have Neiman Marcus 2017 Box

You were given an option this year as to Gold or Silver. I had a feeling this choice would affect multiple items in the box, so it was a hard choice! I ended up choosing silver.

Jonathan Adler Pop Candle in Vodka or Champagne – $42

Jonathan Adler Pop Candle

A vodka candle? I was so confused when I saw this box. But then I smelled the candle and realized it doesn’t really smell like vodka. Maybe vodka is a color now. lol But I am a sucker for luxury candles. And this one can be reused as a vase or some other decor once it is done burning.

Jonathan Adler Pop Candle

Anna by Rablabs Forma Spreader Set in Sand & Gold or Azure & Silver – $85

When something comes in a nice black box, you know it’s going to be good!

Anna by Rablabs Forma Spreader Set

While this is not my style, it certainly is beautiful! It even has little feet on the bottom to protect it.

Kim Seybert, Inc. Spotlight Placemat, Set of 4 – $112

Kim Seybert, Inc. Spotlight Placemat

These placemats are hands down my favorite item in the box! They are glittery, yet the glitter doesn’t fall all over the place. Bonus, they match the BaubleBar coaster set from the PopSugar December box! The placemats are not as “sealed” as the coasters, so cleaning them may be difficult. But they are perfect for a New Year’s Eve party!

Kim Seybert, Inc. Spotlight Placemat

GlamGlow Dreamduo Overnight Transforming Treatment – $59

GlamGlow Dreamduo Overnight Transforming Treatment

I have heard a lot about GlamGlow products, yet I’ve never used them myself. I think it’s time to see what it is all about.

GlamGlow Dreamduo Overnight Transforming Treatment

This is a nice full-size product. I am actually almost out of my current night cream, so I will definitely be using this.

GlamGlow Dreamduo Overnight Transforming Treatment

Edie Parker Heart Charm in Red & Gold or Pink & Silver – $125

Edie Parker Heart Charm

This heart charm’s price tag nearly gave me a heart attack! But is is so pretty and I love the double sides.

Edie Parker Heart Charm

W&P Design Pineapple Cocktail Shaker in Gold or Silver – $80

W&P Design Pineapple Cocktail Shaker

I know pineapples are a thing right now, but I am not that into them. This is a really nice shaker, although it is a little on the large and heavy side. It might end up just being a display piece for me.

W&P Design Pineapple Cocktail Shaker

Yves Saint Laurent Limited Edition Neiman Marcus Exclusive Wild Illusion Palette & The Shock Mascara – $60

Yves Saint Laurent Limited Edition Neiman Marcus Exclusive Wild Illusion Palette

I love how this palette looks. It is so fancy!

Yves Saint Laurent Limited Edition Neiman Marcus Exclusive Wild Illusion Palette

This palette has everything you need for a glam New Year’s Eve look.

Yves Saint Laurent The Shock Mascara

I would have liked to see a larger mascara included, but this is great for putting in your clutch for a retouch if you need one while you are out.

Yves Saint Laurent The Shock Mascara

Chan Luu Swarovski Pearl & Crystal Necklace and Earring Set in Gold or Silver – $195

Chan Luu Swarovski Pearl & Crystal Necklace and Earring Set

This packaging is so cute and I love that it can be reused.

Chan Luu Swarovski Pearl & Crystal Necklace and Earring Set

This jewelry set is so elegant and can be dressed up or dressed down. I love that it is so versatile. I think people with different tastes can still love and wear these pieces.

Neiman Marcus Gift Card – $25

Neiman Marcus Gift Card

If you loved everything you see in this box, they even included a Neiman Marcus gift card for you to continue finding goodies in the store!

Final Look

The total value of this year’s Neiman Marcus box is $783 . WOW, that’s even higher than last year! Which item in the PopSugar Must Have Neiman Marcus 2017 box was your favorite?

PopSugar Must Have Neiman Marcus 2017 Box Review

PIN IT

PopSugar Must Have Neiman Marcus 2017 Box Review

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.