Subscription Boxes

PopSugar Must Have February 2018 Review

PopSugar Must Have February 2018 Review

PopSugar Must Have February 2018 Review

If you asked what my favorite subscription box is, I would probably say PopSugar. It has a little bit of everything, it is always worth the cost, and is just fun to open! Check out my past boxes to see what you can expect.

This post contains referral and affiliate links. Your purchases through these links help support the blog. All opinions and love of subscription boxes are my own.

PopSugar Must Have is Moving to Quarterly Boxes

PopSugar Must Have box is a subscription service that sends you beauty and lifestyle products. It used to cost $39.95 per month, but they just announced that they are moving to quarterly boxes. Their reasoning is that they want to provide more luxurious boxes. Each quarter will cost $75 + tax and will be worth over $200. If you would like to subscribe, you can get $5 off your order with the promo code MUSTHAVE5. Join by clicking HERE.

What’s In the PopSugar Must Have February 2018 Box

February’s themes were floral, adore, valentine, honey, crush, and chocolate. This box is definitely going to be all about loooove!

PopSugar Must Have February 2018 Review

Let’s see what’s in the box!

K. Hall Designs Peony Jar Candle – $26

K. Hall Designs Peony Jar Candle

This funny tweet pretty sums up my feeling about candles:

Hi, I’m Emily and I have a luxury candle addiction. I love getting candles in subscription boxes, because I would be broke if I had to go buy them on my own and at full price.

Tokyomilk Anthemoessa No. 84 Shea Butter Handcreme – $22

Tokyomilk Anthemoessa No. 84 Shea Butter Handcreme

Tokyomilk has the BEST packaging! How pretty is this?!

Tokyomilk Anthemoessa No. 84 Shea Butter Handcreme

I made the switch from lotions to creams when I realized LOTION DOESN’T WORK. That’s right, I’ve been lying to myself. Lotion does not keep my hands not dry. Maybe it moisturizes them temporarily. But cream, CREME, however you spell it – that is where the party’s at. Helloooo soft hands.

Nima Oberoi Lunares Heart Vase – $49

Nima Oberoi Lunares Heart Vase

This vase is so darn cute, you don’t even need to put anything in it. It makes a wonderful display piece just as is. I can even see myself putting some lovely fake flowers in it and displaying it year round.

Droga Chocolates Money on Honey Dark Chocolate Brown Rice Crispy – $4.99

Droga Chocolates Money on Honey Dark Chocolate Brown Rice Crispy

PopSugar, you have done it again. I am always blown away by the amazing snack item in the monthly box. I ate this whole bag even though I almost made myself sick. #sorrynotsorry

La Soula Jewelry Universal Love Bracelet – $39

La Soula Jewelry Universal Love Bracelet

Moon and stars are not really my thing, but this is a very cute and dainty bracelet. The star even has a diamond in it.

Tokyomilk French Kiss No. 15 Parfum – $30

Tokyomilk French Kiss No. 15 Parfum

I’m never buying perfume again. Getting mini perfumes in subscription boxes is my favorite thing after candles. I have tons of choices and switch it up often.

Stella Artois Buy A Lady A Drink Limited Edition Chalices – $26

Stella Artois Buy A Lady A Drink Limited Edition Chalices

Stella Artois has appeared in PopSugar before, and I am so excited to see them again! These chalices are so beautiful and they are for a good cause.

Stella Artois Buy A Lady A Drink Limited Edition Chalices

Final Look

The total value of this month’s box is $196.99. I loved the Stella chalices and the handcreme. Which item in the PopSugar Must Have February 2018 box was your favorite?

PopSugar Must Have February 2018 Review

PIN IT

PopSugar Must Have February 2018 Review

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.