Subscription Boxes

PopSugar Must Have December 2017 Review

PopSugar Must Have December 2017 Review

PopSugar Must Have December 2017 Review

If you asked what my favorite subscription box is, I would probably say PopSugar. It has a little bit of everything, it is always worth the cost, and is just fun to open! Check out my past boxes to see what you can expect.

This post contains referral and affiliate links. Your purchases through these links help support the blog. All opinions and love of subscription boxes are my own.

What is PopSugar Must Have?

PopSugar Must Have box is a subscription service that sends you beauty and lifestyle products. UPDATE: PopSugar has now moved from monthly to quarterly boxes. Each quarter costs $75 + tax and is worth over $200. If you would like to subscribe, you can get $5 off your order with the promo code MUSTHAVE5. Join by clicking HERE.

PopSugar Must Have December Box Themes

PopSugar Must Have December 2017 Review

December’s themes were cozy, giving, sparkling, traditions, warmth, celebrate. This box definitely has something to keep you warm this winter and maybe something for New Year’s. Let’s see if I’m right.

PopSugar Must Have December 2017 Review

What’s In the PopSugar Must Have Box This Month

Tilo Twilight Scarf – $98

Tilo Twilight Scarf

I feel like this scarf can be used year round. I love it!

Lalicious Extraordinary Whipped Sugar Scrub in Sugar Kiss – $35

Lalicious Extraordinary Whipped Sugar Scrub in Sugar Kiss

I love a good sugar scrub. My skin feel so soft after I use it.

Lalicious Extraordinary Whipped Sugar Scrub in Sugar Kiss

This one is great quality. It is almost like sand. It is not watery or super oily.

Lalicious Extraordinary Whipped Sugar Scrub in Sugar Kiss

Chole + Isabel Pavé Bar Long Pendant Necklace – $42

Chole + Isabel Pavé Bar Long Pendant Necklace

I have never seen a bar necklace like this one before, and it is my absolute new favorite!

Wild Ophelia Sugar Cookie Chocolate Bar – $2.99

Wild Ophelia Sugar Cookie Chocolate Bar

It wouldn’t be Christmas without sugar cookies, but PopSugar put a different spin on it with sugar cookie flavored chocolate!

Wild Ophelia Sugar Cookie Chocolate Bar

Baublebar Sugar and Spice Coaster Set of 4 – $38

Baublebar Sugar and Spice Coaster

These coasters are perfect for New Year’s Eve!! The best par is that you get the pretty sparkly effect of glitter WITHOUT glitter getting everywhere. It is sealed and not loose glitter. LOOSE GLITTER IS THE DEVIL!!

Ashkahn For You Gift Tags – $12

Ashkahn For You Gift Tags

These simple tags are so cute.

Pier 1 Imports Cocktail Filled Candle – $14.95

Pier 1 Imports Cocktail Filled Candle

Pier 1 knows the way to my heart. Candles + Cocktails? It’s a match made in heaven!

Pier 1 Imports Cocktail Filled Candle

Final Look

The total value of this month’s box is $242.94 . WOW! Last month’s box was valued way below what it usually is, but now I see why. December was amazing! Which item in the PopSugar Must Have December box was your favorite?

PopSugar Must Have December 2017 Review

PIN IT

PopSugar Must Have December 2017 Review

You Might Also Like

1 Comment

  • Reply
    PopSugar Must Have Neiman Marcus 2017 Box Review
    December 30, 2017 at 7:56 am

    […] glitter doesn’t fall all over the place. Bonus, they match the BaubleBar coaster set from the PopSugar December box! The placemats are not as “sealed” as the coasters, so cleaning them may be difficult. […]

  • Leave a Reply

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.