Subscription Boxes

Ipsy Glam Bag February 2018 Review

Ipsy Glam Bag February 2018 Review

Ipsy Glam Bag February 2018 Review

If you love trying new beauty products, you have to sign up for my favorite hot pink pouch! I loved the products in the Ipsy Glam Bag January 2018. Overall this is one of my favorite beauty subscriptions. It is so affordable and includes amazing products.

What is Ipsy Glam Bag?

You get 4-5 beauty products every month for just $10. Some are samples, and some are full size! Fill out the style quiz to make sure you get products that are catered to your preferences.

I’d love if you used my referral link. If you sign up using my link, I will receive 250 ipsy points. You can earn points too! By reviewing products and referring friends, you can earn points towards more products and bonuses in your monthly glam bag.

What’s In The Ipsy Glam Bag February 2018

Ipsy Glam Bag February 2018 Review

This pink bag with black lace is very much in the spirit of Valentine’s Day.

Jersey Shore Cosmetics Apple Harvest Hydrating Balm – $10

Jersey Shore Cosmetics Apple Harvest Hydrating Balm

While I need lip balm, these are not fun to receive in a beauty subscription. I would never pay $10 for a simple balm either. I’ll stick to cheap drugstore lip balms.

PÜR Mini Fully Charged Mascara – $15

PÜR Mini Fully Charged Mascara

Does anyone else pick their mascara off? I love to keep little mascaras in my purse for this very reason! I am always needing to reapply.

Naked Cosmetics Desert Sunset #02 – $14.99

Naked Cosmetics Desert Sunset #02

This glitter shadow is amazing!! I love the pigment and the color so much.

Mellow Cosmetics Precision Liquid Pen Eyeliner in Black – $14

Mellow Cosmetics Precision Liquid Pen Eyeliner in Black

Liquid liner is my new jam. I’m never going back! It stays on forever. Ok not forever, but close.

Mellow Cosmetics Precision Liquid Pen Eyeliner in Black

Luxie Beauty Blending and Shading Eye Brush 249 – $15?

Luxie Beauty Blending and Shading Eye Brush 249

This 2-in-1 brush is an Ipsy exclusive! That’s right, you can’t get it anywhere else. I don’t see double ended brushes of any kind on the Luxie website. I feel so special. New brushes are so much fun.

Final Look

The total value of my Ipsy bag this month is $68.99. I love that the eyeliner and eye shadow were full size!

Ipsy Glam Bag February 2018 Review

I love seeing everyone’s glam bags, because they are all different. For the Ipsy Glam Bag February 2018 products, there were 42 possible items to receive. I wish I could receive them all! Ipsy does a great job sending out items that are catered to each person.  What did you get this month? If you aren’t a subscriber yet, sign up now!

PIN IT

Ipsy Glam Bag February 2018 Review

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.