Subscription Boxes

Ipsy Glam Bag December 2017 Review

Ipsy Glam Bag December 2017 Review

Ipsy Glam Bag December 2017

If you love trying new beauty products, you have to sign up for my favorite hot pink pouch! June’s bag was my favorite glam bag yet, and no bag I have received since has come close to topping it, but may the Ipsy Glam Bag December 2017 can. Overall this is one of my favorite beauty subscriptions. It is affordable and includes amazing products.

What is Ipsy Glam Bag?

You get 4-5 beauty products every month for just $10. Some are samples, and some are full size! Fill out the style quiz to make sure you get products that are catered to your preferences.

I’d love if you used my referral link. If you sign up using my link, I will receive 250 ipsy points. You can earn points too! By reviewing products and referring friends, you can earn points towards more products and bonuses in your monthly glam bag.

What’s In The Ipsy Glam Bag December 2017

Ipsy Glam Bag December 2017

December’s bag design is not wowing me, but hopefully the products make up for it! So let’s take a look at the items that came in my Ipsy Glam Bag December delivery:

Lottie London Nail Polish in riot! – $7.98

Lottie London Nail Polish in riot!

This blue color is so beautiful and I can’t wait to try it! I normally stay away from blue shades, because they tend to be harder to get off in my experience. But I don’t think I can resist this one!

OFRA Long Lasting Liquid Lipstick in Ipsy Unzipped – $8.50?

OFRA Long Lasting Liquid Lipstick in Ipsy Unzipped

Officially my new favorite lipstick. This shade was made for Ipsy and it looks great with my skin tone. This liquid lipstick is long lasting, goes on easy, and feels great. It does not dry out my lips like other long lasting lipsticks.

TONYMOLY The Chok Chok Green Tea Watery Cream – $4.17

TONYMOLY The Chok Chok Green Tea Watery Cream

The smell of green tea makes me gag, so I am going to gift this without even testing it. Something must be wrong with me, because I just physically can’t handle it!

Smashbox Always On Gel Liner – $9?

Smashbox Always On Gel Liner

I recently stopped using eyeliner on my lower lid, and switched to top only. It’s so simple and a totally different look. I need a liner like this one that will stick and not move!

Pixi by Petra Mesmerizing Mineral Duo in Orchid Ornament – $3.13

Pixi by Petra Mesmerizing Mineral Duo in Orchid Ornament

Give me only purple and pink eye shadow for the the rest of my life and I will be happy. Here are the swatches of all the makeup:

Final Look

The total value of my ipsy bag this month is around $33. I had to guess on some of the values as the size wasn’t listed.

Ipsy Glam Bag December 2017

I love seeing everyone’s glam bags, because they are all different. For the Ipsy Glam Bag December products, there were 41 possible items to receive. Ipsy does a great job sending out items that are catered to each person. My favorite item was the eyeliner. I actually have been using this product for a while now and love it What did you get this month? If you aren’t a subscriber yet, sign up now!

PIN IT

Ipsy Glam Bag December 2017

You Might Also Like

2 Comments

  • Reply
    Birchbox January 2018 Review | Beauty Subscription Box
    January 19, 2018 at 7:46 am

    […] If you like affordable beauty subscriptions, check out my last ipsy glam bag review. […]

  • Reply
    Ipsy Glam Bag January 2018 | Subscription Box Review
    January 24, 2018 at 7:36 am

    […] new beauty products, you have to sign up for my favorite hot pink pouch! I loved the products in December’s bag. Overall this is one of my favorite beauty subscriptions. It is affordable and includes amazing […]

  • Leave a Reply

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.