Subscription Boxes

Glossybox February 2018 Review

Glossybox February 2018 Review

Glossybox February 2018 Review

If you are looking for a fantastic beauty subscription box that doesn’t break the bank, then you have to try Glossybox. They keep improving over the years and have the best packaging. This is such a cute box for the month of February and Valentine’s Day, and I can use it for re-gifting. Many of the products they send are full size and come with original boxes, which is a nice touch. Check out the Glossybox January 2018 box to see more of what you can expect.

This post contains my affiliate link.

What is Glossybox?

Glossybox is a subscription box that delivers 5 deluxe-sized beauty products every month. You can join for only $21 per month. When you sign up, you will create your beauty profile. Based on your answers, your beauty box will consist of beauty products specifically chosen to fit you. It seems Glossybox has streamlined most of the products included, so only one may vary.

What’s in the Glossybox February 2018 Box

Glossybox February 2018 Review

The packaging is so darn cute. I love the envelope style. They even include a post card you can use.

Glossybox February 2018 Review

Here is what I received this month:

Glossybox February 2018 Review

John Masters Organics Body Wash and Body Milk – $13

John Masters Organics Body Wash and Body Milk

Someone needs to school me on the difference between body wash and body milk. Either way, I will definitely use these in the shower. These deluxe size samples are great for traveling as well.

JJ Young Mud Sheet Mask – $5

JJ Young Mud Sheet Mask

Masks are a great way to refresh and have a 10 minute mini spa treatment. Some people take cat naps, I take cat masks. Ok, that doesn’t even make sense.

Luxie Beauty Onyx Noir Small Tapered Blending 231 – $16

Luxie Beauty Onyx Noir Small Tapered Blending 231

Maybe it’s just me, but I preferred dark brushes so I don’t see all the makeup on them. I would need to wash these after every use! Besides my OCD problems, this brush is very soft and I would definitely use it.

Doucce Gloss Wear Lip Gloss – $24

Doucce Gloss Wear Lip Gloss

I love a good lip gloss, but my boyfriend does not appreciate them. [Sorry, honey!] A little sparkle on the lips just brightens the whole face.

Royal Apothic Scrubbie Exfoliating Lip Treatment – $14

Royal Apothic Scrubbie Exfoliating Lip Treatment

It has been SO dry in Albuquerque, and lip scrubs are my new best friend. I was so excited to receive this product, as I will definitely be using it!

Final Look

The total value of my¬†Glossybox February 2018 box is $72. They had so many full size products this month. My favorite item is the Scrubbie, what’s yours?¬†Sign up here!

Glossybox February 2018 Review

PIN IT

Glossybox February 2018 Review

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.