Subscription Boxes

Boxycharm December 2017 Review

Boxycharm December 2017 Review

Boxycharm December 2017

With the exit of the Wantable Makeup box, I had some extra cash in my pocket every month and wanted to continue with another subscription box. So I resubscribe to Boxycharm.

What is Boxycharm?

This post contains my referral link.

Boxycharm is a beauty monthly subscription box that sends you 5 full-size products every month! For only $21 per month, that is a steal. You can also earn “charms” by referring friends. 100 charms = $1 towards your next Charms-only product!

What’s In Boxycharm December 2017 Box

Real Her Blush Kit – $32

Real Her Blush Kit

These colors are so me! I can see myself getting rid of single blushes and large palettes and using just this one.

Bellapierre Pro Concealer Palette – $29.99

Bellapierre Pro Concealer Palette

This is a really large concealer palette. I don’t conceal that much, so I might gift this to someone.

Pretty Vulgar My Lips Are Sealed Lightweight Liquid Lipstick – $24

Pretty Vulgar My Lips Are Sealed Lightweight Liquid Lipstick

I thought this would have more pink undertones, but it’s almost brown. The packaging is so pretty!

Tarte Tarteist Lash Paint Mascara – $23

Tarte Tarteist Lash Paint Mascara

Tarte always has cool packaging. I have not used this mascara before, but I’m always up for finding the best mascara to plump my eyelashes.

Tarte Tarteist Lash Paint Mascara

Crown Brush Deluxe Blush Brush – $12

Crown Brush Deluxe Blush Brush

This is perfect for the blush kit that also came in this month’s box. I can’t wait to use them together.

Final Look

The total value of my Boxycharm box this month is $120.99. My favorite item is the Blush Kit. What did you get this month? If you aren’t a subscriber yet, sign up now!

Boxycharm December 2017 Review

PIN IT

Boxycharm December 2017 Review

You Might Also Like

1 Comment

  • Reply
    Boxycharm January 2018 | A Beauty Subscription Box Unboxing
    February 2, 2018 at 6:56 pm

    […] I love subscription boxes so much, but my favorites are the ones that send full size products! If you want to get quality full size makeup products at a low cost, you have to try Boxycharm. [Check out last month’s box.] […]

  • Leave a Reply

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.