Subscription Boxes

Birchbox January 2018 Review

Birchbox January 2018 Review

Birchbox January 2018 Review

I recently resubscribed to Birchbox after a couple years’ hiatus. New year, new me, right? The Birchbox January 2018 spoilers looked promising and their packaging is always so cute. I couldn’t say no!

This post contains my referral link.

What is Birchbox?

Birchbox is a monthly subscription box that is very affordable and costs only $10 per month. They have a women’s and a men’s subscription. You receive beauty and lifestyle samples selected by the Birchbox team. Your five monthly beauty treats will be a mix of prestige and niche brands. Discover new favorites and see what works for you.

What’s in the Birchbox January 2018 Box

The card says: “We hope this box helps the spirited, joyful vibes you send out this season come back to you full circle.”

Birchbox January 2018 Review

Here is what I received in my Birchbox January 2018 box:

Love of Color Liquid Shimmer Shadow in Eclipse – $10

Love of Color Liquid Shimmer Shadow in Eclipse

These are my favorite eyeshadows. They are so easy to apply and stay on for a long time.

Marcelle Ultimate Volume Nano Mascara – $7.80

Marcelle Ultimate Volume Nano Mascara

I have not heard of this brand before, so I am excited to try it. I love me some volumizing mascara!

Marcelle Ultimate Volume Nano Mascara

Marula Pure Marula Facial Oil – $9.86

Marula Pure Marula Facial Oil

Matrix Total Results Miracle Creator Multi-Tasking Treatment – $2.62

Matrix Total Results Miracle Creator Multi-Tasking Treatment

Sand & Sky Brilliant Skin Purifying Pink Clay Mask – $11.25

Sand & Sky Brilliant Skin Purifying Pink Clay Mask

I love a good clay mask. They make my face feel so refreshed and I can actually feel the toxins being pulled out of my skin.

BONUS ITEM: Birchbox Eyelash Curler – $13

Birchbox Eyelash Curler

This is the nicest eyelash curler I’ve ever had. The grips on it are amazing.

Final Look

The total value of my Birchbox January 2018 box is $54.53.  My favorite item is the shimmer eyeshadow, what’s yours? Sign up here!

Birchbox January 2018 Review

If you like affordable beauty subscriptions, check out my last ipsy glam bag review.

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.