Subscription Boxes

Allure Beauty Box February 2018 Review

Allure Beauty Box February 2018 Review

Allure Beauty Box February 2018

I love finding new products such as the Sunday Riley C.E.O Rapid Flash Serum from the Allure Beauty Box January 2018 box I received. I have been using it every day and it is so refreshing. You don’t have to spend a ton of money trying new products.

What is Allure Beauty Box?

Allure Beauty Box is a monthly subscription box that costs just $15 per month with free shipping. Each box includes six or more deluxe-size beauty samples from higher end brands. Samples include a mix of skin, hair, and makeup products, as well as fragrance. Each box comes with a booklet detailing the items included and a promo code for each brand.

Allure Beauty Box February 2018

[P.S. Doesn’t this model look like Millie Bobby Brown?!]

What’s In The Allure Beauty Box February 2018 Box?

Here are all the samples I received in the Allure Beauty Box February 2018 box:

Youth to the People Age Prevention Moisture Cream – $12

Youth to the People Age Prevention Moisture Cream

I like the ingredients listed on the side of the label in big letters. Transparency in beauty products is very important.

Skinfix Minty Min Lip Repair Balm – $4.99

Skinfix Minty Min Lip Repair Balm

Skinfix is one of my favorite brands. I especially love the hand cream. My lips have been so dry lately, so I am excited to try this.

Juice Beauty Phyto-Pigments Liquid Lip in Gwyneth – $6.86

Juice Beauty Phyto-Pigments Liquid Lip in Gwyneth

This lip color is so pretty! I love Juice Beauty products, but I have not tried their lip color.

Juice Beauty Phyto-Pigments Liquid Lip in Gwyneth

Here is a swatch on my fair skin:

Juice Beauty Phyto-Pigments Liquid Lip in Gwyneth

Tarte Tarteist Lash Paint Mascara – $15

Tarte Tarteist Lash Paint Mascara

This mascara is SO popular! I have received a couple times before in various subscription boxes.

Tarte Tarteist Lash Paint Mascara

Cle Essence Moonlighter Cushion – $30

Cle Essence Moonlighter Cushion

I’m not sure what moonlighter is. haha This is a highlighter where a little goes a long way. It makes your skin very luminous.

Cle Essence Moonlighter Cushion

Final Look

The total value of the Allure Beauty Box February 2018 Box is $68.85.  This box was full of so many amazing deluxe samples and full size product. My favorite was the Tarte mascara. What did you think? Don’t miss out! Sign up here.

Allure Beauty Box February 2018 Review

PIN IT

Allure Beauty Box February 2018 Review

You Might Also Like

1 Comment

  • Reply
    Lindsay Fairbrother-Henige
    March 19, 2018 at 9:53 am

    Love anything Tarte!

  • Leave a Reply

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.